Holiday Highlights

1) The break didn’t seem long enough but my brother’s birthday was the highlight of it all.  Alamoni is now my 16 year-old brother and the second oldest. It wasn’t the biggest birthday but it was so great. We stayed up till midnight to say happy B-day, ordered a cake that was way too expensive and just celebrated at my nana´s. We like to spend every birthday with her but normally she cant come out the house so we go to her. Later on in the day, me and my cousins/siblings played charades while my nephew was sad because he didn’t see his mum Viktory . To sum up the day it was a great to see my brother happy and myself.

 

2) My most disliked part of the holidays was looking after my nephew. It wasnt actually that bad but it was not that fun. I was having fun for sometime but then he wanted to play more and more which became tiring. If this wasnt then it would just probably be doing nothing all day in my house. Although I didn’t like it, I didn’t mind it. That´s i

ayed up till midnight to say happy B-day, ordered a cake that was way too expensive and just celebrated at my nana´s. We like to spend every birthday with her but normally she cant come out the house so we go to her. Later on in the day, me and my cousins/siblings played charades while my nephew was sad because he didn’t see his mum Viktory . To sum up the day it was a great to see my brother happy and myself.

t. What did you do for holidays and what did you like/dislike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *