If I won the lottery

Topic : If I won the lottery

On a normal Saturday morning I found someone’s ticket for the lottery coming up for the Queen’s birthday in about 24 hours. So I I picked it up and clenched on it while running to see if anyone had purchased a ticket. When I asked a bunch of store owners they all said no one did. So I decided to keep it. Who knew I would win!!

I still feel sorry for another person’s loss but then again I was happy for my gain. What could I do with 5 million dollars. Well the first thing I would do is actually save a whole lot of it for any future situations and go out shopping with my family.

I would by the most aesthetic things for my room. I would give a lot to whanau/family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *